National Head Office

National Head Office
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Interested in finding out more about our events and fabulous trips? Please signup for our emails below.

Sign up for email/updates on events and trips

Canada's Great Kitchen Party Team

Stephen Leckie, Co-Founder and CEO
sleckie@greatkitchenparty.com

Karen Blair, Co-Founder and Chief Administrative Officer
kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Lisa Pasin, Co-Founder, Chief Director of Hospitality 
lpasin@greatkitchenparty.com

Peter Moscone, Director of Production/IT
pmoscone@greatkitchenparty.com

Allie Geary, National Event Manager
ageary@greatkitchenparty.com

Robin Turnbull, Project Manager and National Event Manager
rturnbull@greatkitchenparty.com

Wayne Morsky, Partnership Advisor
wayne@morsky.ca

James Chatto, Culinary Advisor
chattoj@hotmail.com

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
david@davidlawrason.com

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
sbeaumont@greatkitchenparty.com

Jim Heppell, Legal Advisor
jim@heppell.com

Jim Cuddy, Entertainment Advisor

Calgary

Lisa Pasin
300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB – T5H 0X5
780-448-5945 – phone
780-428-1030 – fax
E: calgary@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Edmonton

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events & Marketing
300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0X5
P: 780-448-5945
E: 780-428-1030
E: edmonton@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Halifax

Jennifer Parkhill
Parkhill Events
5758 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 1K6
P: 902-425-0282 ext 1
E: halifax@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Moncton

Ben Champoux
759, Main Street, Suite 202, Moncton, NB – E1C 1E5
P: 506-227-5793
E: moncton@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Ottawa

Sue Holloway – Operations
57 River Garden Private
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1M8
P: 613-286-3936
E: ottawa@greatkitchenparty.com

Julie Klotz – Sales
4790 Massey Lane
Ottawa, Ontario, K1J 8W9
P: 613-852-5553

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Toronto

Robin Turnbull
Robin Turnbull Event Management
35 Maher Ave
Toronto, ON M6P 1S7
P: 416-604-0310
E: toronto@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Regina

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: regina@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Saskatoon

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: saskatoon@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

St. John’s

Mark McCarthy
McCarthy’s Party
566 Water Street
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador A1E 1B8
P: 709-579-4444
F: 709-579-1000
E: stjohns@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Victoria

Scott Gurney
17 Black Events Ltd.
2138 Stone Gate
Victoria, BC V9B-6R5
P: 250-516-9797
E: victoria@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Winnipeg

Kristi Cumming
The Cumming Event
154 Oak Street Winnipeg,
MB R3M 3R3
P: 204-229-1820
E: winnipeg@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

CDN. Culinary
Championships

Erika Olsen
1120 Lynden Road
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 3L7
Phone: 778-883-3448
E: ccc@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Auction Trips

It is not only the destination, but the journey. Experiencing new lands with Canadians from coast to coast coupled with a soundtrack by some of our country’s best musicians and the inspiration of the Canadian athletes is quite a package! In fact, it’s awesome!

– Christopher Gordon and Sherry Stafford, Ottawa

It is an experience that cannot be created on your own. It is a unique opportunity to meet fellow Canadians from every province and reminds you of just how lucky we all are to be living in this great country.

– Bob and Anne Aziz, Oakville

Join us for a one-of-a-kind experience!

If you are interested in participating or want more information please contact

Lisa Pasin, Co-founder and Chief Director of Hospitality
P: 780-448-5945
E: lpasin@greatkitchenparty.com

OR want to be the first to receive this year’s trip details? We will send you the full 2019 auction package when it is completed in late September.

Click Here

Partnership Opportunities

Corporate Partnership

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Wayne Morsky, National Partnership Advisor

P: 306-536-3101
E: wayne@morsky.ca

Wine & Spirits Partnership

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
P: 416-527-7170
E: dlawrason@greatkitchenparty.com

Craft Beer Partnership

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
E: sbeaumont@greatkitchenparty.com

Media Contact

For all media-related inquiries, please contact

Sylvie BigrasCommunications & Events
P: (613) 298-1625
E: sylvie@magma.ca