Menu

National Head Office

National Head Office
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Interested in finding out more about our events and fabulous trips? Please signup for our emails below.

Sign up for email/updates on events and trips

Canada's Great Kitchen Party Team

Stephen Leckie, Co-Founder and CEO
sleckie@greatkitchenparty.com

Karen Blair, Co-Founder and Chief Administrative Officer
kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Lisa Pasin, Co-Founder, Chief Director of Hospitality 
lpasin@greatkitchenparty.com

Peter Moscone, Director of Production/IT
pmoscone@greatkitchenparty.com

Allie Geary, National Event Manager
ageary@greatkitchenparty.com

Robin Turnbull, Project Manager and National Event Manager
rturnbull@greatkitchenparty.com

Wayne Morsky, Partnership Advisor
wayne@morsky.ca

James Chatto, Culinary Advisor
chattoj@hotmail.com

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
david@davidlawrason.com

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
sbeaumont@greatkitchenparty.com

Vancouver

Raphaela Schneider-Friedman
Parade Agency Suite 503-55 East Cordova
Vancouver, BC  V6A 0A5

 

P: 778.989.5146

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Kelowna

Jillian Wegner
Buite B6, Landmark 5, 1620 Dickson Ave
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 9Y2
P: 250.864.5217

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Calgary

Lisa Pasin
300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB – T5H 0X5
780-448-5945 – phone
780-428-1030 – fax
E: calgary@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Edmonton

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events & Marketing
300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0X5
P: 780-448-5945
E: 780-428-1030
E: edmonton@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Winnipeg

Kristi Cumming
The Cumming Event
154 Oak Street Winnipeg,
MB R3M 3R3
P: 204-229-1820
E: winnipeg@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Saskatoon

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: saskatoon@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Toronto

Robin Turnbull
Robin Turnbull Event Management
35 Maher Ave
Toronto, ON M6P 1S7
P: 416-604-0310
E: toronto@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Ottawa

Sylvie Bigras
60 St-Andrew Street
Ottawa, ON K1N5E9
P: 613-298-1625
E: ottawa@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Montréal

Karen Blair
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: montreal@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Moncton

Ben Champoux
759, Main Street, Suite 202, Moncton, NB – E1C 1E5
P: 506-227-5793
E: moncton@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Halifax

Jennifer Parkhill
Parkhill Events
5758 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 1K6
P: 902-425-0282 ext 1
E: halifax@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

St. John’s

Mark McCarthy
McCarthy’s Party
566 Water Street
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador A1E 1B8
P: 709-579-4444
F: 709-579-1000
E: stjohns@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

CDN. Culinary
Championships

Sylvie Bigras
60 St-Andrew Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 5E9
613-298-1625 phone
E: ccc@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Partnership Opportunities

Corporate Partnership

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Wayne Morsky, National Partnership Advisor

P: 306-536-3101
E: wayne@morsky.ca

Wine & Spirits Partnership

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
P: 416-527-7170
E: dlawrason@greatkitchenparty.com

Craft Beer Partnership

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
E: sbeaumont@greatkitchenparty.com

Media Contact

For all media-related inquiries, please contact

Karen Blair
P: (647) 267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com