Menu

National Head Office

National Head Office
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Interested in finding out more about our events and fabulous trips? Please signup for our emails below.

Sign up for email/updates on events and trips

Canada's Great Kitchen Party Team

Stephen Leckie, Co-Founder and CEO
sleckie@greatkitchenparty.com

Karen Blair, Co-Founder and Chief Administrative Officer
kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Lisa Pasin, Co-Founder, Director of Hospitality 
lpasin@greatkitchenparty.com

Peter Moscone, Director of Production/IT
pmoscone@greatkitchenparty.com

Allie Geary, National Event Manager
ageary@greatkitchenparty.com

Robin Turnbull, Project Manager and National Event Manager
rturnbull@greatkitchenparty.com

Wayne Morsky, Partnership Advisor
wayne@morsky.ca

James Chatto, Culinary Advisor
chattoj@hotmail.com

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
david@davidlawrason.com

Partnership Opportunities

Corporate Partnership

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Karen Blair, Co-founder

P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Wine, Beer and Spirits Partnership

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
P: 416-527-7170
E: dlawrason@greatkitchenparty.com

Media Contact

For all media-related inquiries, please contact

Karen Blair
P: (647) 267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com