Menu

National Head Office

National Head Office
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Interested in finding out more about our events and fabulous trips? Please signup for our emails below.

Sign up for email/updates on events and trips

Canada's Great Kitchen Party Team

Stephen Leckie, Co-Founder and CEO
sleckie@greatkitchenparty.com

Karen Blair, Co-Founder and Chief Administrative Officer
kblair@greatkitchenparty.com

Lisa Pasin, Co-Founder, Chief Director of Hospitality 
lpasin@greatkitchenparty.com

Peter Moscone, Director of Production/IT
pmoscone@greatkitchenparty.com

Allie Geary, National Event Manager
ageary@greatkitchenparty.com

Robin Turnbull, Project Manager and National Event Manager
rturnbull@greatkitchenparty.com

Wayne Morsky, Partnership Advisor
wayne@morsky.ca

James Chatto, Culinary Advisor
chattoj@hotmail.com

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
david@davidlawrason.com

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
sbeaumont@greatkitchenparty.com

Vancouver

Raphaela Schneider Friedman
Parade Agency

#503 – 55 East Cordova St. Vancouver,
BC V6A 0A5

P: 778.989.5146

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Kelowna

Jillian Wegner
Kelowna Concierge

B6 – 1620 Dickson Ave, Kelowna
BC, V1Y 9Y2

P: 250.864.5217

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Calgary

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events

300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB – T5H 0X5

P: 780.448.5957

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Edmonton

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events

300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB – T5H 0X5

P: 780.448.5957

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Winnipeg

Amanda Langtry
P: 204.975.8202

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Saskatoon

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events

Box 686  White City,
SK  S4L 5B1

P: 306.539.5339
E: lisa@eyeinspireevents.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Toronto

Robin Turnbull
Robin Turnbull Event Management

35 Maher Ave
Toronto, ON M6P 1S7

P: 416.805.4221

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Ottawa

Julie Klotz

4790 Massey Lane
Ottawa, ON K1J

P: 613-852-5553
E: ccc@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Montréal

Karen Blair

802 Logan Avenue, Toronto,
ON – M4K 3E1

P: 647.267.6530

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Moncton

Ben Champoux
ChampouXinc.

759, rue Main St., Suite 202
Moncton, NB – E1C 1E5

P: 506.227.5793

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Halifax

Jennifer Parkhill
Parkhill Events

5758 Inglis Street,
Halifax, NS B3H 1K6

P: 902.425.0282 ext.1

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

St. John’s

Mark McCarthy
McCarthy’s Party

1 Patrick Street St. John’s,
NL A1E 2S5

P: 709.579.4444

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

CDN. Culinary
Championships

Julie Klotz

4790 Massey Lane
Ottawa, ON K1J

P: 613-852-5553
E: ccc@greatkitchenparty.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details.

Click here.

Partnership Opportunities

Corporate Partnership

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Wayne Morsky, National Partnership Advisor

P: 306-536-3101
E: wayne@morsky.ca

Wine, Beer and Spirits Partnership

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
P: 416-527-7170
E: dlawrason@greatkitchenparty.com

Media Contact

For all media-related inquiries, please contact

Karen Blair
P: (647) 267-6530
E: kblair@greatkitchenparty.com